TESTIMONIALS
27/2/2017

Great hassle free service - and at short notice too! Thanks a lot

- Olly
26/2/2017

Great service at short notice! We struggled to keep so much fresh produce as our fridge was playing up - and for only 2 we sure had a LOT of/too much fruit! But overall it was great and hassle free. We had a fair bit leftover - even though we only went ashore for dinner once! The coral trout was delicious!

- Oliver
24/2/2017

Thought the service was excellent - pricing reasonable given the location on Hamilton

- Dee
22/2/2017

Easy ordering process. The food was fresh and able to adjust the menu for one vegetarian in the mix.

- Randy
20/2/2017

Great provisioning- probably more than we needed! Good choice of food- well delivered and re-stocked Provisioning was included as ordered. Everything was onboard and refrigerated properly when we arrived. Produce and meat were fresh and of good quality. Great job.

- Beverly
20/2/2017

Food was exactly what we ordered, was very fresh and kept fresh in cold packs when necessary. It was handy to have the first few days food available right away.

- Judith
15/2/2017

Extremely happy with good selection, variety and freshness.

- Maxine
27/1/2017

I had not chartered in the Whitsundays for 10 years but coming back to thus area was a delight. I remember the Airlie Birds and Whitsunday Procisioning lived up to the high standards that they had set.

- Stuart
18/1/2017

We had an excellent experience. All food we ordered was delivered and arrived on time. The collection point had easy access and all our parcels were clearly labelled.

- Natalie
18/1/2017

Good quality food. Burgers appeared to be heavily processed food but otherwise very pleasing

- Kieron
16/1/2017

Food was so fresh and portions very generous Great price and prompt service

- Amanda
8/1/2017

The service was excellent. All worked well.

- John
6/1/2017

We were very satisfied with the provisioning provided - plenty of food to prepare the varied menu suggestions. We would certainly use Whitsunday Provisioning in the future.

- Maggie
4/1/2017

I booked the platinum package for 5 days 4 people. Made an error when I first booked and arranged delivery for 5/1/2017, the day after we arrived on Hamilton Island and it wasn't until it was almost time to leave that I noticed the mistake. I contacted Barry Wood by email on the evening of 3/1/2017 and asked, without much hope if our delivery could be brought forward a day. Was pleasantly surprised when I received an email in the affirmative while boarding our flight. Picked up the 10 boxes of food and drinks at the wharf at 3.00pm on the 4th. 5 star - fantastic variety, outstanding quality of fresh produce, meat and seafood worthy of a top class restaurant. Stayed in a fully self contained apartment and we didn't eat out once during our 6 night stay. Could not have asked for anything better.

- Mark
4/1/2017

Excellent service, quality items and well packed. Easy to use website and fast communication. Cannot fault the experience.

- Heather
27/12/2016

Everything requested was supplied and all produce was fresh and lasted well for the trip.

- Susan
26/12/2016

Great service, excellent quality goods and a number of extras that were over and above! Highly recommended

- Melissa
24/12/2016

The food was excellent. We really enjoyed the prawn and bug tray on Christmas Eve. It was quite convenient to get off the plane and ferry to the resort without having to worry about having provisions over the holidays.

- Korina
23/12/2016

In general everything was good. The quality of the meat and veg was fine except for the basil that got a bit of frostbite. Everything we ordered turned up as well.

- Gavin
14/12/2016

Very pleased. The provisions went beyond our expectations. Plenty of great quality food. The vegetables, in particular, were tasteful, crisp and fresh.

- Stephen
12/12/2016

Great service as always

- Marcia
10/12/2016

Really well packaged, delivered on time, great communication, would definitely use again next visit!

- Julie
9/12/2016

Delivery was on time. No problem. Ordering easy

- Silvana
8/12/2016

Thank you for all the wonderful food! It's a great feast and I loved the crab and shrimp & the fruit platter!!!

- Tim
4/12/2016

Super convenient, nice quality local produce,

- Neil
3/12/2016

Very well organised into portion sizes, sealed and frozen where appropriate. Automates the meal planning process so you can focus on relaxation.

- Paul
30/11/2016

The range and quality of the food was outstanding.

- Nicole
26/11/2016

Outstanding service, great fresh fruit and veggies, very easy!

- Peter
20/11/2016

Overall extremely happy with variety & fresh produce. Would definitely use you again! Cheers

- Fiona
19/11/2016

Perfect. Everything exceeded our expectations!

- Sandie
15/11/2016

. The content surprised us positively an although we expected that we would not be able to finish it all, we succeded reasonably well.

- Theodore
11/11/2016

Food was plentiful and wholesome.

- Dave
8/11/2016

All food delivered as requested, Food of good quality.

- Christine
5/11/2016

I just wanted to express our satisfaction in the amount of food and the fantastic quality of food provided. Everything was spot on, absolutely no complaints - fresh and top quality. We would without a doubt use Whit Prov for our next bare boat charter.

- James and Tara
4/11/2016

Whitsunday provisioning supplied us with everything we needed for a stress free holiday at a very reasonable price. Everything you would expect was included and even more. Serving sizes were very generous as were snacks. We actually took quite a lot home with us. Thank you for making our holiday with 10 adults and a baby smooth sailing!

- Lee
30/10/2016

First time users of a provisioning company so didn't have to make lists and struggle to keep everything cool apart from shopping. For a large group like ours it was a stress free experience and would use again and recommend.

- Trish
29/10/2016

Very good

- Marisa
22/10/2016

Really great provisioning. Treats for everyone and all the basics. Special requirements well handled too. Well done!

- Roger
21/10/2016

Provisioning was great, as it has been in the past.. We had plenty to eat, would have preferred more salad like greens, but that is personal.

- Jo
17/10/2016

Quality of food was excellent. Our only observation would be the quantity of the dry goods. We had a lot of left over supplies and I was concerned that a lot of it would be thrown out. I now no that this is not the case, but the size and variety of sauces, tea bags, coffee etc. for only 7 days was probably too generous. I'm not complaining, as we thought the variety of foods fantastic.

- James
16/10/2016

I was very happy with the service , food and my partner loved the seafood platter

- Denis
15/10/2016

Quality of Food was excellent and you were really flexible: extra person for half of our week and I appreciated being able to substitute one of our main meals. Fruit basket was well received and lots of extras thrown in (although the serving sizes were substantial so we didn't really get in to many extras like the baked beans!

- Tom
15/10/2016

Excellent service, food was great and plenty to eat. The partial order was great as it allowed us to dine out on a few days without our order going to waste.

- Leanne
15/10/2016

Meat was first class.

- Roy
14/10/2016

It was easy, good customer service and the meat I ordered was beautiful

- Kimberley
10/10/2016

I felt the the provisioning service was very good. The produce was very fresh (hence lasting the 5 days) and arrived extremely well packed. Thank you.

- Colin
8/10/2016

We have never sailed for a week or needed to plan for a trip like this before, and to have all the meals planned and delivered was the best thing. All the food was delicious and simple to prepare. This made it still feel like a holiday for me as I didn't have to do the shopping or plan the amount of food required. Everything was there ready to go and there was plenty to eat. Thank you!

- Craig
6/10/2016

food and service was excellant

- Terry
2/10/2016

Your website and ordering is very easy and efficient. The food was super fresh, family friendly, easy to prepare and complementing the cooking equipment on the boat. Ordering food this way took out another big job for the adults and we could all relax and enjoy the holiday. We also had more than enough to eat which was nice with five children!

- Melinda
29/9/2016

The food was delicious and there was plenty of it.

- Deborah
27/9/2016

Great delivery - it was relief to have some delivery sorted before we arrived for ten days

- Elisabeth
24/9/2016

Very good no fuss ordering system, it was virtually impossible to deal with the Coles website, with their passwords etc. Your goods were marginally more costly and you do not actually deliver to door on Hamilton Is. However, I was very satisfied with the service and knew exactly when the order would arrive, this was more convenient to me. I was very happy with the quality of fresh goods received, Thank you.

- Lois
24/9/2016

There was ample food of high quality, great variety and lots of snacks for our week on the boat as a family of 5.

- Kylie
23/9/2016

Very pleased with the service. Items were delivered when scheduled and the quality of food and portions exceeded expectations.

- Larry
22/9/2016

I thought the whole transition from ordering to collecting was very efficient. A few items were a little overpriced but I'm sure that is the norm for the island.

- Mandy
19/9/2016

The provisioning was very efficient, convenient and of a good standard. Being just 2 on board we had more than enough of everything.

- Carol
19/9/2016

Overall, it was a great amount of food, and we found the menu's extremely helpful.

- Jill
18/9/2016

The quality of the food was first rate and restaurant quality. The serving sizes were huge and no none was leff wanting at the end of our meals. The package services were just perfect, everything thought through and made our life so easy. Will definitely use again.

- Darren
9/9/2016

The Provisioning Food was brilliant. There was plenty of food for everyone's taste with loads of fresh fruit and vegetables.

- Nick
9/9/2016

We were so pleased with all of the food we received! There was WAY more than we were anticipating - it was definitely great value for money.

- Laura
8/9/2016

Really great! At first I thought the price was a bit steep, but when I got there and realized just how much food there was I was very happy. Easy to use website, quick email responses and it was all waiting and correctly labeled when we arrived at Palm Bay. Very good service.

- Amanda
8/9/2016

We ordered the prawn + fruit platter with a bottle of sparkling and were blown away - they were presented so beautifully and were absolutely delicious!

- Jessie
8/9/2016

Great food was delivered. A bit expensive however we factored that into the holiday

- Janet
8/9/2016

It was an excellent service- There was more than enough food and we had to work hard to eat it all.

- Kate
7/9/2016

Food was fantastic. Everything fresh and ready to go upon our arrival. Will definitely purchase our food again next time we're in the Whitsundays.

- Maggie
5/9/2016

Our food arrived in a timely manner and was most plentiful and delicious! All needs had been thought of. The experience was professional and friendly from start to finish!

- Pauline
2/9/2016

Incredible service, as we had to postpone delivery by 24hrs. Contact was made quickly, delivery date changed, nothing was a problem, very efficient. Have since highly recommended to friends and others who are travelling to Whitsundays.

- Terry
2/9/2016

More than enough food -great thanks.

- Bronwyn
26/8/2016

We ordered provisioning for 8 days for 6 people and found the variety of beverages, food and snacks fantastic. All 6 crew members commented how good the provisioning was and found the cost acceptable.

- Paul
18/8/2016

This is a fantastic option given the Island was self catering and the delivery was seamless. The only drawback was all the meat/fish was frozen and not edible the night of arrival.

- Deme
15/8/2016

Good range of food, with a useful day-planning concept on the website. Steaks and seafood were particularly good.

- Michael
13/8/2016

Again an excellent choice, the fresh food was beautiful just picked, the baked goods fantastic and the frozen goods packaged perfectly. Nothing wasted on a 7 day charter.

- Annie
11/8/2016

Food supplied was plentiful and gave a good variety

- Kathy
11/8/2016

Good, didn't expect the meat to be frozen, as I wanted to eat it at 6pm and arrived on the vessel at 3pm. But quality was excellent

- Alison
11/8/2016

Overall food provided was very good and plentiful, and gave a good variety for meals and snacks.

- Kathy
8/8/2016

We were so thrilled with the service and food! The web form was a bit troublesome with multiplying amounts but it managed to work in the end! Thanks so much!

- Anna
7/8/2016

Quality of meats and seafood was fabulous. Also products from the local bakery were excellent. Very happy overall.

- Ann
2/8/2016

Overall we were happy. Good quality ingredients and generous amounts apart from one thing - not enough vegetables.

- Mike
26/7/2016

No complaints.Good quality food- plentiful size servings and good menu selection.

- Michael
25/7/2016

Food was superb: great range, great quality, easy to prepare, easy to present as flavourful, fresh - gourmet when you add our brilliant culinary skills! The only thing missing was some quality vinegar (aged or balsamic or both). Everything else was thought of. Cheeses and antipasto were excellent and appropriate for the boat.

- Guy
23/7/2016

We were extremely happy with your company. You delivered on a weekend...Yay! You managed to put our order together in under 24 hours, and their was no problem with this. The produce was extremely fresh and of a very good quality and packed really well.

- Pam
20/7/2016

We were really impressed with how everything was packaged and sent over for us.

- Stacey
19/7/2016

The food was exceptional . Fresh and tasty.

- Kathy
7/7/2016

Very good. We were catered for well, as we don't eat red meat and the meals provided reflected this.

- Rhonda
7/7/2016

This is the 2nd time this year we have used your service. I love how reliable your service is, no problem ordering the day before we arrive. Very easy website to navigate and order through, wonderful communication as to when our groceries would arrive. Both times everything was perfectly packed, meat was extremely tender, fruit and vegetables very fresh and to an extremely high standard.

- Kent
5/7/2016

Great service. Good quality food and generous quantities.

- Barb
2/7/2016

The food was fresh and high standard. It was packed beautifully and to have that all done before you get on the boat was great.

- Sue
2/7/2016

The special effort that was made to get the exact beer we wanted was greatly appreciated. I am sure it wasn't easy to find. Thanks!!!!!

- Ryan
28/6/2016

Food was of the highest quality and reasonably priced for the area.

- Nigel
27/6/2016

Excellent service would have liked to use you for all supplies

- Paul
25/6/2016

We were somewhat surprised at the volume of food and the amount of space it took to store on board, however everything we received was as described, fresh, well packed and very tasty.

- Alasdair
25/6/2016

Communication, quality and delivery was all exceptional.

- Cate
25/6/2016

Great produce fresh fruit and vegetables ..nicest meat we've had in a long time....we all wished we had ordered more!

- Robyn
25/6/2016

Very easy, huge amount of food

- Emma
25/6/2016

Our party of 7 really enjoyed the quality of the food provided, especially the meats. The fruit platters were popular too.

- Lee
22/6/2016

There was plenty of food! Did not have to worry about running out. The food was also fresh and delicious - can't fault it.

- Kasmira
18/6/2016

All fresh fruit & vegies, meat & bread were great quality. Although there was limited selection in some areas the range was sufficient for our needs.

- Peter
18/6/2016

Arrived on time, as instructed. Packaged well and no problems except worrying about how to pack the buggy.

- Michelle
13/6/2016

Thanks for the great serrvice and the variety of meals

- Russell
4/6/2016

The quality of food was great, everything was fresh. Delivery to the port was great and packaging also good.

- Gabe
2/6/2016

We love the provisioning you guys offer. Couldn't fault anything this time. The convenience, quality and ease with which the provisioning is supplied is superb.

- Neisha
2/6/2016

This is the second time we have used your provisioning and were very happy again with the quality and quantity of the food.

- Kristy
28/5/2016

All the food was well packed, fruit & vegies fresh and of good quality. Will happily use Whitsunday provisioning again.

- Penelope
24/5/2016

This was completely hassle free, the produce was fresh, the food was all as described on the website, and the service was really good. Thanks. †

- Sarah
24/5/2016

Great service and would not hesitate to recommend.

- Joanne
23/5/2016

Was great. Only issue was lack of fridge space so had to cook up seafood first night. Obviously such a minor thing to mention but everything else was great. Quality and quantity were surprising better standard than we thought it would be. We ate like kings every meal with food to spare!

- Jack
22/5/2016

Thanks very much for your provisioning. It went very smoothly and was unanimously commented on as exceeding expectations.

- Greg
21/5/2016

Food was delicious and delivered on time

- Elizabeth
15/5/2016

Wonderful service. Amazing array of fresh foods and condiments. Everything we could have possibly wanted and more. Thanks for a hassle free professional experience

- Trish
12/5/2016

Overall we were very happy. Quality good,packaging good. Fresh .

- Brian
12/5/2016

Very well done. We thought we would have far too much initially but really we just had plenty of everything.

- Stephen
7/5/2016

The quality of the produce was fine and the price was what I thought reasonable given the delivery modes. Im sure you make many a happy sailor with the produce and service you provide.

- Greg
4/5/2016

Experience was great given my last minute ordering.

- The Karpouzis
26/4/2016

Iím a bit short on time guys but just wanted to say thanks for the great service! The cheeses were a particular highlight.

- Michael
23/3/2016

Wow what a great service and how easy was it to order all our food and drinks for our stay at Palm Bay Resort. we were so happy with the quality and freshness of all the goodies we chose

- Julie
19/3/2016

Very happy with both quality and quantity.

- Sue
17/3/2016

This service was so easy to use! I simply placed my order online and everything I had ordered was waiting in our room when we arrived. I would definitely recommend & not hesitate to use again.

- Amanda
13/3/2016

We want to thank you for your provisioning service. The food, particularly produce, meat and bakery products are great quality. Everything packaged well & arrived on time. Katie was very friendly & helpful

- Christine
6/3/2016

Thank you for your prompt and delicious food delivery, starting with that tropical fruit platter! What a fantastic service you provide. This is the first time we have pre-ordered groceries for a holiday, and my whole family is so glad we had such a great start to our Airlie Beach holiday.

- Kurt
28/2/2016

We could not fault the quality or quantity of the food that was supplied. We read all the reviews prior to placing our order & made the decision to order for 4 days even though we would be sailing for 5 days. This was a great decision as there was plenty of food. We will certainly use your service again on our next return & would recommend to anyone the great service you provide. Well done you have a quality business.

- Paul
26/2/2016

Everything was great. The fruit was fresh and in great condition! Actually too much food!

- Raif and Zoe
22/2/2016

Exellent

- Louis
28/1/2016

The Portion Sizes were huge. I ordered lots of fruit, veg, meat and some of the cheeses that surprised me how big they were. Next time I'll slightly under-order quantities.

- Philip
24/1/2016

Thank you - will use again. Only improvement would be to have it delivered to the apartment.

- Elizabeth
22/1/2016

Really great provisioning. Treats for everyone and all the basics. Special requirements well handled too. Well done!

- Roger
13/1/2016

excellent service - nothing was a problem.. Great quality great overall service. will be using service on our next visit.

- Lauren
8/1/2016

I just wanted to say a very big Thank You: †the quality and volume of the food was absolutely amazing ! The fresh platters were a welcome delight in the humidity and I was able to plan simple and very healthy and tasty meals each day. I will recommend you to friends who are thinking of doing something similar.

- Rosemary
7/1/2016

The food provide was excellent. Delivery was timely and everything in top shape.

- Tracy
6/1/2016

Everything was outstanding, great choice of foods, great quality and freshness, perfectly stored,

- Jack
6/1/2016

The guy I spoke to on the phone was very helpful and answered all my questions.

- Annette
3/1/2016

Firstly I would like to say that I am glad we took the time to order the food with you...even if my husband and I nearly had a divorce over the proceedings (!) I thought the delivery process in the polystyrene boxes, clearly marked and numbered was excellent. I also thought offering the meat frozen was also excellent, bearing in mind the limited fridge/freezer capacity on the boat.

- David
3/1/2016

Excellent from start to finish. Food was great, eskys were clean and easily identifiable and there were no problems with arrival times from the ferry.

- Lesley
3/1/2016

Great range of fruit, veggies, meat and and bread.

- Thomas
2/1/2016

There was more than enough with every meal.

- Karen
2/1/2016

Very happy with our order, especially the quality.

- Jason and Deanne
1/1/2016

Everything was perfect - thank you!

- James
28/12/2015

Great provisioning- probably more than we needed! Good choice of food- well delivered and re-stocked Very easy to deal with WP and would highly recommend them

- Paul and Kath
27/12/2015

I would just like to say Thank you for making our holiday to Hamilton Island so enjoyable . Your food delivery was fantastic so fresh and delicious

- Tara
26/12/2015

The only comment we have is there was too much food. We would definitely use you again if we charter another yacht.

- Hugh
26/12/2015

Easy to order online. Seven day delivery, even on a public holiday. Only thing that might have been a help would have been delivery to the accommodation.

- Greta
22/12/2015

Brilliant! It was the most relaxed Christmas I have had in years! Very high quality food and plenty of it.

- Judy
21/12/2015

All provisions arrived on time & well packaged. The general quality of the products we received were very good. The portions/weight recommended via an email query were exact - in addition, we

- Patrick
19/12/2015

Beautiful food. Efficient service. Great over the phone service. Perfectly packaged. Faultless service .

- Sarah
13/12/2015

All excellent

- Andrew
13/12/2015

Have been bare boat chartering 6 times over a 30 year period. This was the first time we used a provisioning service "only way to go" Would not do it any other way - great work

- Tony