Gluten Free

Gluten Free

A gluten-free diet does not include the grains wheat, barley, rye, or derivatives of these grains such as malt.  While oats don't have gluten they are generally affected through manufacturing cross contamination.  We treat all gluten free diets as if the traveller is coeliac.

We are well versed with the management of this diet and carry many gluten free products.

Many of those that follow a gluten free diet will also be lactose free.  If one of your traveling party falls into this category then please email or phone, so we can cater for their preferences.

Our Supermarket has a Diets/Allergies section, which will give you an idea of products we supply.

We would suggest you email or phone us to discuss your preferences. In determining which products are best suited to you, we will ask if you are only concerned with the actual ingredients and/or the 'may contain' ingredients.